top of page

The Price of Life Series

Coming Soon - Book 1 of the Price of Life series.

Felicia Taylor's day began like any other. She thought she was only running an errand with her folks. Before she knows it, Felicia finds herself a prisoner in a town where no one over the eighteen lasts very long, especially at the hands of the sadistic sharkies running the town. She also finds herself a target of the vicious leader of an equally brutal gang. Felicia finds solace and friendship within the protection of a rival gang. Can her new friends protect her though from the likes of "Death's Price"?


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page